Do the rolled oats in the product have gluten?

The rolled oats do not have any gluten in them, although the protein found in oats is similar to gluten. There is no gluten in any of the foods included in ProLon, but some of the products are made in places that also process wheat. If you have a severe allergy to wheat, please consult with your healthcare professional and read the nutrition labeling to determine which items may be safe to consume.