I'm sensitive or allergic to certain food. Can I still do ProLon®?

We can’t predict how everyone will respond to the program, or to a particular ingredient in the food. If you're concerned, you should discuss your food sensitivities with a healthcare provider before starting.


ProLon contains nuts, celeriac/celery, oats, and sesame and should not be used if you have allergies to any of these ingredients. Review the nutrition labeling for a complete list of ingredients.


Some of our products (bars) are processed in a facility where peanuts, eggs, soy, wheat, milk, and shellfish are also present. More information on wheat, gluten and soy is provided in response to the relevant questions, below.